Reading order

It’s best you read these stories in the following order:

Introduction page

Grueson book #1 (published September 2015): 14 stories. (No longer available !)
Grueson book #2 (published August 2016): 16 stories.
Grueson book #3 (published May 2018): 16 stories.

Grueson book #4 (publication ? 2019):
The Tobacco Trail / The Man from A.U.N.T.Y. Who you gonna call ? Woke up this Morning to Call on the Doctor / On her Majesty’s Service /
Extra stories included:
The Kid from Hell / … 

(Now online):

  1. The Tobacco Trail
  2. The Man from A.U.N.T.Y.
  3. Who you gonna call ?
  4. Woke up this Morning to Call on the Doctor
  5. On her Majesty’s Service (publication in progress)

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.