All posts by Author

Reading order

It’s best you read these stories in the following order:

Introduction page

Grueson book #1 (published September 2015): 14 stories. (No longer available !)
Grueson book #2 (published August 2016): 16 stories.
Grueson book #3 (published May 2018): 16 stories.

Grueson book #4 (publication ? 2019):
The Tobacco Trail / The Man from A.U.N.T.Y. Who you gonna call ? Woke up this Morning to Call on the Doctor / On her Majesty’s Service /
Extra stories included:
The Kid from Hell / … 

(Now online):

  1. The Tobacco Trail
  2. The Man from A.U.N.T.Y.
  3. Who you gonna call ?
  4. Woke up this Morning to Call on the Doctor
  5. On her Majesty’s Service (publication in progress)

About this comic

Hello, here you can follow the adventures of Grueson. Get carried away in this strange world.

If this is your first visit, read the introduction first.

On every first and fifteenth day of the month a new page is added.

Enjoy !


ATTENTION : these stories are ment for adults only (according to the legal rules of your country). Some images, actions or texts you may find disturbing. YG-Promoties is not responsible for this. We ask a certain maturity of the visitor.